School Calendar

Friday, August 20, 2021: Meet the Teacher Monday, August 23, 2021: First Day of School Monday, September 6, 2021: No School – Labor DayFriday, September 24, 2021: Donuts with DadMonday, October 11, 2021: No School  - Columbus Day Thursday, November 11, 2021: No School  - Veteran’s DayMon.-Fri., November 22-26, 2021: No School  - Thanksgiving Holidays    Friday, December 10, 2021: McWane Center Field Trip* Monday, December 20 – Jan. 4, 2022:  No School - Winter Break 

*Early dismissal dates – we will not return to school after the field trip.

 
Wednesday, January 5, 2022: First Day of Second SemesterMonday, January 17, 2022:  No School  - Martin Luther King Day  Friday, February 4, 2022:   Bagels & Best BuddiesFriday, February 18, 2022: No School   Monday, February 21, 2022:  No School  - President’s DayMon.-Fri., Mar. 28- Apr. 1, 2022:   No School  - Spring Break                                  Friday, April 15, 2022: No School Thursday, May 5, 2022:   Muffins with Mom Friday, May 6, 2022:  Zoo Field Trip*Friday, May 13, 2022:  Graduation – 4 Year Old Classes