School Calendar

Friday, August 20, 2021: Meet the Teacher 
Monday, August 23, 2021:   First Day of School
Monday, September 6, 2021: No School – Labor Day
Friday, September 24, 2021: Donuts with Dad
Monday, October 11, 2021: No School  - Columbus Day 
Thursday, November 11, 2021: No School  - Veteran’s Day
Mon.-Fri., November 22-26, 2021: No School  - Thanksgiving Holidays
Friday, December 10, 2021: McWane Center Field Trip* 
Monday, December 20 – Jan. 4, 2022:  No School - Winter Break 

 

*Early dismissal dates – we will not return to school after the field trip.

 

Wednesday, January 5, 2022: First Day of Second Semester
Monday, January 17, 2022:  No School  - Martin Luther King Day 
Friday, February 4, 2022:   Bagels & Best Buddies
Friday, February 18, 2022: No School  
Monday, February 21, 2022:  No School  - President’s Day
Mon.-Fri., Mar. 28- Apr. 1, 2022:   No School  - Spring Break                                 
Friday, April 15, 2022: No School
Thursday, May 5, 2022:   Muffins with Mom
Friday, May 6, 2022:  Zoo Field Trip*
Friday, May 13, 2022:  Graduation – 4 Year Old Classes